Publications Cropped

About Printwell

Printwell is Michigan’s premiere provider of direct mail, publication and advertising print products and services to advertising and marketing firms, corporations and publishers across the country. Founded in 1983, Printwell has a diverse offset and digital production platform and an experienced staff that specializes in serving the marketing and communications needs of small, medium and large corporate accounts.

Our Pledge

Focused on our client’s absolute satisfaction, inspired by print, and driven by precision, we will maintain the highest standards of service, forging a bond of trust that will grow stronger with each project.

Meet the Printwell Management Team

Our top management team has extensive knowledge and experience in both the technical and customer relationship aspects of our business. We are large enough to handle the most complex, demanding and high-volume projects, but also small enough for our company leaders to be directly accessible to our customers.

Paul Borg

Paul Borg

Founder & CEO

print@printwell.com
734-941-6300

Shawn Borg

Shawn Borg

Executive Vice President

shawn_borg@printwell.com
734-941-6300

Dave Schacht

Dave Schacht

Director of Operations

dschacht@printwell.com
734-941-6300

Meet the Printwell Sales Team

We have the most experienced and knowledgeable team of sales executives and account representatives in our industry. With decades of experience serving customers in the publishing, marketing and advertising markets, we can answer your questions and will be happy to help you with your marketing and communications programs and projects.

Kevin R. Donley
VP Sales & Marketing, Manager

kdonley@printwell.com

Suzanne Frink
Public Relations,
Sales Officer

sfrink@printwell.com

Jim Callender
Vice President
Sales

jcallender@printwell.com

Beverley Adkins
Account Representative

bevadkins@printwell.com

Barry Houghton
Account Representative

barry@printwell.com

Vicky Freund
Account Representative

vickyfreund@printwell.com

Rusty Schlee
Regional Account Manager

rschlee@printwell.com

Michael T. Johnson
Account Representative

mjohnson@printwell.com

Dave Pietrowski
Account Representative

davep@printwell.com

Tammy Hinkle
VP Print Management & National Sales

thinkle@printwell.com

Contact us and request a consultation on your next project

Call us at: 734-941-6300 or send email to: print@printwell.com.